Toggle Nav

Summer lightness


The new MEYER-Hosen collection for Spring/Summer 2020 is brimming with inspiring colours, high-quality fabrics and a first-class fit – be it as fashionable chinos, cool Bermuda shorts or elegant and airy wool trousers. A pair of MEYER trousers continues to stand for quality in every detail in the new season.

Zu den Hosen
Seasonal colour scheme
Seasonal colour scheme

Seasonal colour scheme


Our new collection was inspired by the colours of the season. The sun and sea are reflected in colours such as yellow and blue. Our reds and greens make bold statements. In addition to classic colours such as black and grey, light and subtle shades of brown and beige emphasise the timeless look and lend themselves to wonderful combinations.

Innovative looks
Innovative looks

Innovative looks


The new fabrics that we developed in collaboration with the most renowned European textile weavers boast exceptional stretch properties. Sophisticated material compositions provide perfect comfort. We created innovative summer styles by using fabrics with a modern wool look and pleasant microstructures.

Time for Bermuda shorts
Time for Bermuda shorts

Time for Bermuda shorts


There’s no need to compromise on elegance or fit with fashionable Bermuda shorts from MEYER-Hosen. Our shorts also come with a fantastic fit, high-quality finish and striking colours. The summer can come!

Our new trousers

Go to the collection

Tradition-based tailoring


Our family-run company has been making men’s trousers for more than 50 years – using its own European manufacturing facility. We know what requirements a good pair of trousers needs to have.

Read more

Basculer la navigation

Légèreté estivale


La nouvelle collection de pantalons MEYER pour la saison Printemps / Été 2020 convainc par des couleurs inspirantes, des tissus de qualité et des coupes parfaites, qu’il s'agisse de pantalons chino tendance, de bermudas décontractés ou de pantalons en laine élégants et légers. Opter pour un pantalon MEYER, c’est bénéficier d'une qualité dans les moindres détails.

Zu den Hosen
Couleur de saison
Couleur de saison

Couleur de saison


Pour cette collection, nous nous sommes inspirés des couleurs estivales. Les coloris jaune et bleu symbolisent le soleil et la mer. Le rouge et le vert apportent une touche de vivacité. Pour souligner le look intemporel et permettre des combinaisons élégantes, nous avons ajouté les teintes marron et beige aux classiques noir et gris.

Looks innovants
Looks innovants

Looks innovants


Les nouveaux tissus extérieurs, développés en collaboration avec des entreprises de tissage européennes renommées, affichent une élasticité exceptionnelle. Des compositions de matières sophistiquées assurent un grand confort. Un aspect laine moderne et une microstructure agréable ont été associés pour un look estival innovant.

La saison des bermudas
La saison des bermudas

La saison des bermudas


Avec les bermudas tendance de MEYER, vous ne renoncez ni au confort ni à l'élégance. Ces pantalons courts bénéficient également d'une coupe fantastique, de finitions de qualité et de couleurs vibrantes. A vous l’été !

Nos pantalons

  1. Bonn chino estival en denim ultra l

    -23% 129,95 €
    99,95 €
  2. Bonn chino en satin de coton supima

    -23% 129,95 €
    99,95 €
  3. Bonn chino en coton pima spécial

    -23% 129,95 €
    99,95 €
Vers la collection

L’art de la confection à son sommet


MEYER possède plus de 50 ans d’expérience dans la confection des pantalons et un œil infaillible pour le bon style. La gamme EXCLUSIVE constitue l’essence de ces qualités.

Pour en savoir plus sur MEYER